Inspirational Blogger Award

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Thank you so incredibly much to Simply Haynes for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  As a writer, I can only hope to inspire others as I create and share my work.  Thank you all for supporting me along the way!  There would be no WordPress without supportive bloggers such as your kind selves.

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • List the rules and display the award.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate other amazing blogs and comment on their blog to let them know you nominated them.

Facts about me

  1. I am currently doing a year of service through an AmeriCorps organization called City Year.
  2. I’ve ate peanut butter and jelly for lunch during more days of my life than not.
  3. Three is my favorite number, and alter ego.
  4. I hail from New York and am proud to call it home.
  5. I am currently reading The Circle, by David Eggers.  It is impeccable.
  6. I wrote a thesis paper on the notion of wilderness in college, but have only been to one national park.
  7. Before learning I would be spending this year in California, I dreamt of spending it in Alaska.

Nominations
Here are some blogs, in no particular order, that I have found inspiration from in my over-a-year of blogging.  Thank you for the inspirational work you share!

Syl65’s Blog

Love Notes from the Angels 

Source of Inspiration 

Wuiji Seshat Nibada 

Writing to Freedom

Talk to Diana 

Embracing Forever 

One thought on “Inspirational Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

